Hi! I’m Glad You’re Here

                                          e5046a35-4a22-4844-913b-890ec53f4f70_zpshnsqmxma

Welcome! If you’re reading this, you’re in the right place! You don’t have to be vegan to be here, you just have to be a tiny bit curious. And that’s awesome, you’re awesome. Thank you.

My name is Alejandra Cortes-Manzo. Almost a year ago, I made a life-changing decision to go vegan. I say life changing, well because, it was. You see, I used to think vegans were these annoying, snobby hipsters that only ate kale salads and protested everything. However, after doing some research, I discovered that being vegan is SO much more profound than any of that. Being vegan is a movement.

Anyway, I’ll post entries about “reasons to go vegan” in the future, for now I just wanted to say thank you for being here. I hope we can get familiar. Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “Hi! I’m Glad You’re Here

Leave a Reply

